Education, Science, Technology, Innovation and Life
Open Access
Sign In

Transactions on Condensed Matter Physics

ISSN 2616-1834


Prof. F. N. Virvou, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
Prof. Hakan Köçkar, Balikesir University, Turkey

Editorial Board

Prof. Ke Wang, Huaqiao University, China
Dr. Erol Vatansever, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
Dr. Najam ul Hassan, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Mahmoud Daoudi, National Center for Nuclear Sciences and Technologies, Tunisia
Prof. C. Klein, Polytechnic of Porto, Porto, Portugal
Dr. Muhammad Adnan Qaiser, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. X. M. Chung, National Central University, Taiwan
Dr. H. Z. Hirata, University of Agder, Grimstad, Norway

Downloads: 17
Visits: 1596

Sponsors, Associates, and Links

All published work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Copyright © 2016 - 2031 Clausius Scientific Press Inc. All Rights Reserved.